Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Engel Sterben Nie
Engel Sterben Nie
Publicité
13 février 2007

The beginning

Lightings


Welcome into my world ... Infernia :) here you'll be able to listen to the music I like, and read all I have to say in this blog, that is to say all this useless things a young boy cares about :s hope you'll enjoy :o) ( As would say a friend, my mind has an endless capacity for useless informations :p )

As I said I will put mp3 in my articles, for you to listen to my music, may be some videos, clips, some video games article, well, in fact, all my life :) ( not any information about me or my friends of course :) )

All the pictures I use come from the website [ www.deviantart.com ] ... all rights reserved :) ( thanks to all designers/ customers )

Cya ( or not )


ζ-η-ƒ-ε-®-µ-π

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité